General Manager
Ken O'Leary
ken@relentlessam.com

UK/EU Booking:
Marco Walzel
marco@avocado-booking.com

Press Contact
Talia Miller
talia@brixtonagency.com

Brittany Oblak
brittany@brixtonagency.com

(UK) Hayley Connely
hayley@littlepress.co.uk

(EU) Eros Pass
eros@ruderecorz.com

General Inquiries
gatesmusicnj@gmail.com

 

Find us online at:

facebook – facebook.com/gatesnj
bandcamp – gates.bandcamp.com
tumblr – gatesnj.tumblr.com
twitter – twitter.com/gatesmusic
myspace – myspace.com/gatesnj
purevolume – purevolume.com/gatesmusic
flickr – flickr.com/photos/gatesnj
youtube – youtube.com/gatesmusicnj
soundcloud – soundcloud.com/gatesnj
last.fm – last.fm/music/gates
absolutepunk – absolutepunk.net

 

gates proudly uses Ernie Ball products.